Ph: (866) Your logo   •   Toll Free: (334) 244.6477  
 
 
1230 Newell Pkwy. Montgomery, AL 36110
334.244.6477 or 800.523.7762

Tom Chapman
President
Tom.Chapman@fandeonline.com

Richard Patiño
Executive Vice President
Richard.patino@fandeonline.com

Becky Baggett
Executive Assistant
becky.baggett@fandeonline.com

Clarence Smitherman
Graphic Supervisor
art@fandeonline.com

Debbie Hunt
Office Manager
debbie.hunt@fandeonline.com

Sue Ann Thornton
Embroidery Supervisor
Sueann.Thornton@fandeonline.com

Sarah Hanson
Purchasing
Purchasing@fandeonline.com

Rodney Tidwell
Plant Manager
Rodney.Tidwell@fandeonline.com

Jessica Wilson
Order Entry
reception@fandeonline.com

Tracey Burgess
Billing
billing@fandeonline.com

Phill Tankersley
Phil.tankersley@fandeonline.com

James Sanders
James.Sanders@fandeonline.com

Mike Henderson
Mike.Henderson@fandeonline.com

Larry Blackmon
Larry.Blackmon@fandeonline.com

 

*Name:

 

*E-Mail:

 

Address:

 

*Phone:

 

City:

 
State:  
Zip Code:  

*Message:

 

* Fields required.

 
 

• One (1) 50.000 Sf

• Sixty (60) employes